Welcome to xLights Sequences

A modern, easy to navigate, simple to use site to share your very own created xLights Sequences.
Not only that, we offer a marketplace where you can sell your own sequences or showcase them as a vendor!

Need someone to make a show for me.

I feel like I'm in over my head. I have a 180 degree 800 light Mega tree, and a 90 light star on top with a ready to run Falcon F16V4 controller, also with expansion board (starting out small, then building next year). I have watched so much Xlights YouTube videos, my eyes are about to pop out, but I'm just not picking it up. Heck, I can't even figure out how to import sequences. Is it possible for someone to create a show for me, like go ahead and put that bad boy on a memory card and shit it to me, all I'd have to do is plug and play? If anyone is interested, we can talk price, and more about my setup.

Loopz

Sequence Sharer
Inaugural Member
Sequence Seller
Sequences
Bro, the best bet is to jump into zoom, hang out for a while, and raise your hand, someone will help you figure out how to import, and its free, YOU GOT THIS MY BROTHER,

I feel like I'm in over my head. I have a 180 degree 800 light Mega tree, and a 90 light star on top with a ready to run Falcon F16V4 controller, also with expansion board (starting out small, then building next year). I have watched so much Xlights YouTube videos, my eyes are about to pop out, but I'm just not picking it up. Heck, I can't even figure out how to import sequences. Is it possible for someone to create a show for me, like go ahead and put that bad boy on a memory card and shit it to me, all I'd have to do is plug and play? If anyone is interested, we can talk price, and more about my setup.
dont beat yourself up just remember this is a hobby